everything negative that happens tells us to just stay down. we keep getting up. We can, and we will,get up one more time and we will be better for it

i stole these 2 pictures from kris, she took them while watching l&j on sunday!

Hello!!! Yesterday i picked up ben and jessica from school. Rita had us stop at a store on our way to dad's house and pick up some curtains for the kitchen. when we were getting ready to go i said to ben and jessica, "ok, lets go children!" and the store owner said, yea, don't leave your kids unattended!! he was joking about leaving them unattended, but i am pretty sure he thought i was their mom!!! being ben is 16, i would have had to have him when i was 9, i am pretty sure i don't look old enough to be their mom!!! then we went to dad's house and i helped out a little bit, then ben had religon class and i had to pick up l&j so we all left around 6:20. when we got home adam had just gotten there to, so he put them to bed for me!! liam was SUPER tired! this morning we got up and got ready. after we were ready we drove up to christa and jese's to bring them the spinning bike that rick had given me. christa made us some yum-o chicken and vegetables for lunch!! we played a game of yatzee, and both christa AND jese beat me!!! hookers!! we left their house at 1:30 and headed to dad's again to help out, but when we were almost there rita sent me a text saying she wasn't going to be there all afternoon because she had some stuff to do in owatonna, so then we came home!! liam and josie slept on the way home and woke up when we got home, so they wouldn't go back to sleep!!! i got all our clean laundry folded and adam is currently putting it away for me. i figured that since i have to wash more laudry i better get all the laundry from last week put away:) liam and i snuggled in the recliner and watched last weeks grey's anatomy on the laptop, he sat and watched the whole thing, he liked it:) well, i think this is long enough for today!! guten nacht!!!

Comments

Popular Posts