Good Morning!!!!








Hello! I don't know if you noticed, but yesterday we got a little more snow!!! today i don't really feel like doing anything!! i have hardly been home for the past few weeks, so it is nice to do nothing!! yesterday i only slept a couple hours then i got up and picked up l&j from vivian's, then we drove to dad's house to get some more venison. we are already out of chops and only had 2 ground venison left!!! we got jipped off this year and hardly got any venison because people passed up deer instead of shooting them, so we had to share adam's deer meat!! after we got home i was getting VERY sleepy and josie was tired and liam was tired!!! we were a tired house last night!! after i put josie to bed she cryed and cryed because i took her pacifier away from her a couple of days ago, and last night she decided that she needed it, but i didn't give it to her. last night was the first time she cryed for it, then she did again this morning when i layed her down for her nap. i think she will get over it pretty quickly though. i have lost 1.5 more pounds, so that makes it 30 pounds since may 20th!! so total since i had josie i have lost 53.5 pounds! only 12 more pounds and i will be back at what i was when i got pregnant with liam!! last night i made clean eating baked ziti, it was YUM-O!!! liam even said he liked it and ate almost all of his! liam hardly ever eats any supper, so it must have been good:) well, liam said he wants lunch now so i guess i better go make him some! audios!!


Comments

Christa said…
good you finally took the pacifier from Josie!
Amy said…
i know!! at least she isn't 3 and still sucking on it:)

Popular Posts