MeRrY ChRiStMaS!!!!!

This was liam and josie last christmas, they are both a little bigger this year!!!


MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! sorry that i missed the last TWO days updating!! wednesday night i actually did an update all on my phone and then when i got done with it my hooker phone wouldn't let me upload it!! so it was my phones fault for missing one of the days:) this blizzard is sooooooo wonderful!!! i LOVE it!! christmas eve i went to grandma and grandpa wadekamper's house for a little over an hour before i had to drive in the snow over to mankato. i got stuck in grandma's driveway before i could even go anywhere!! i think my van was sitting on ice so my tires just spun, so i had to get pushed out:) the roads weren't to bad, but i only went 35-45 miles an hour almost the whole way to mankato! i was 15 minutes late for work, but i called and told them i would be so it was ok! i wish i was at home in bed right now, i am TIRED!!! both the husband and wife where i am working are both still up and it is almost 2:00am!!! weirdos! since i will be going on no sleep for 24+ hours in the morning, we opened our family presents to each other on thursday. liam was VERY excited to open them!! i got cookie sheets, flannel pj pants, fleece pj pants, 2 metal water bottles, a wireless mouse, a sweatshirt, and best of all....a SNUGGIE!!! go ahead and laugh at me, but it is WARM:) so i got everything i asked for for christmas, including a blizzard:) i gave adam U2 concert tickets, he was very excited about that! in case you didn't know, they sold out in a hour!! i could have gotten 6th row tickets for $250 a piece, but i decided to decline them and get cheaper ones that are WAAAY in the back of the stadium:) they are directly in front of the stage though,so that is at least better than the sides or obstructed view seats!! tonight i got here to work at 7:15 and i read an entire book, a magazine and now have been on the internet for quite some time and i still have 4 hours and 40 minutes left!!! i didn't think i would finish my book, so i didn't bring my crocheting stuff,so now i have nothing to do! i just ate my left overs from grandma's house, which included some YUM-O cheesy potatoes!!! well, i guess i better find something to do now! have a WONDERFUL Christmas!!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

Comments

Popular Posts