Skip to main content
2 days done, 5 more to go.....
Hello!! i have 2 days done of waking up at 3:45AM, and i have 5 more to go!! i got scheduled 7 days of early shifts in a row, yuck-o!! actually it's not to bad getting up that early, i get done at 2:30 so that is nice, the only part that sucks is that i have to do it 7 days in a row:) hookers! this weekend was my first days alone without another LPN working, so i did all the LPN stuff by myself and it went really good. since i have been a nurse(3 years) i have given a total of 1 insulin shot and a couple TB tests, so this weekend i gave more shots than i have in the past 3 years! i am pretty much a professional now:) it is soo nice out today! adam took l&j and remi to the park and they spent all day outside, so the hooker didn't get the house cleaned like he was supposed to! he did grill us some supper and raked the yard and cleaned up dog poop, so i guess that counts for something:)yesterday when i got home from work adam was at his parents with l&j so i took advantage of that time and sat in my recliner and watched This Is It, the michael jackson movie, it made me so sad all over again that he is dead now:( he had so much talent now he is gone:( poor, poor michael:( it is only 5:35 right now and it feels like it is 8:30(my bedtime:) well, i think i am going to go kick liam out of the bathtub so i can take a shower now! guten nacht!!
Comments