Skip to main content
Good Evening!!

Hello!!! holy buckets...it is 9:36pm and i am still awake!!! that is very impressive! i have been falling asleep at like 7:30 or 8:00! at my work people bring in food EVERY day to share with everybody, cakes, cookies, girl scout cookies, candy, tons of stuff, it is rediculous!! so everybody eats junk all day long, but i have been very good and havent ate ANY of it!!!! today we even had a pot luck and everybody brought a bunch of very bad food and i didn't even eat any! i brought my own lunch and ate it:) i consulted with nick to see if i should eat at the pot luck or not, he said not to, so i didn't!! most of the people already know i eat healthy, so they weren't too suprised. they did keep commenting on me not eating all the food though. so after work today i was actually social and went to the local bar with a bunch of people:) i even drank 1 beer! i honestly don't even remember the last time i had a beer!! i only stayed there for a little bit then came back home for friday night movie night with adam. tomorrow i have a very busy day, but i won't tell you about that until my next update so i have something to write about! well it is about time for me to go to sleep!! oh,yes, i almost forgot! i got into the 1/2 marathon in duluth AGAIN!!! christa, mother and i are going to do it, cassie is going to show us all up and run the full marathon! she is actually training very well for it this time so she should do super good! well, i am off to bed! guten nacht!!
Comments