GoOd EvEnIng!!!!!
Hello! i am sooo sleepy! yesterday was my first day working with patients, we only had 3. we are getting them into our program 3 at a time until they are all down here, we will have around 25 patients. last night i worked the evening shift and didn't get home until after 11:00, then woke up at 5:00 to go back to work this morning! so, i didn't get my required 8 hours of sleep that i need so that is why i am tired! i think that i am going to really like working there, so that is a good thing:) the bathroom is progressing along very nicely. adam got the tile down and grouted and it looks really good, he is putting the toilet in right now! rick came over today and mudded and taped in there for us, so after he gets that done we will be able to paint and put the sink, mirror and cabnet in and then it will be done! i am glad it is going very quickly, it sucks big time not having the bathroom upstairs! well, i am very sleepy and need to be up to head back to work tomorrow so i am going to go to bed! guten nacht!
Comments