I hate summer and all the hooker summer heat!!!! i would take 3 feet of snow and -20 degree weather any day over this heat and humidity!!! despite the fact that i hate the heat, i am refusing to turn my air conditioning on! it is at least windy, so that makes it feel a little better in the house! today i asked liam if he had fun with auntie ta and he said "yea" and i asked what they did today and he said "christa didn't play cars with me and she didn't play my game with me. she just sat in your chair, she was tired." it was pretty funny, and i said is that all you did all day!! and he said "yep!" but then a little later he remembered that they played outside all morning long and ran through the sprinkler:) liam is currently running around in his underware because he only has 2 pair of shorts(that are dirty), i need to get his shorts out from last year, because they will probabally still fit! yesterday i finally got my vegetable garden in! i should have had more of my lawn tilled up because i didn't have enough room to plant everything that i wanted/bought in the garden!other than that i just worked all weekend and didn't do to much else. even remi is hot, she is just laying on the floor panting! well, i don't really know to much else and this computer sitting on my lap is making me even hotter! peace out!
what a jerk kid you have!! I only sat in your chair for half an hour when he was up and that was right before his nap time!! We were outside all morning long!! It isn't my fault he slept in until 9:00!!
Comments