Major slacker this year!!!
Hello!! i have realised that i have hardly updated my blog this year!! i am at one of the lowest for updating for this year compaired to all the other years i have had this! it is funny to go back and read this from 2005 when i started it. we had just got our house and had two cats and no kids, a lot has changed since then! so i figured i better get updating more so that in 5 more years i have something to read about!! i passed up on some overtime this weekend because i figured i better stay home with l&j and i miss being home! it is soo cold today, i can feel chirstmas in the air:) today after work i went to mothers to pick up liam's halloween costume. she sewed it and he will be super cute in it:) i am home alone until about 6:00 tonight. l&j went to sammie's house today and adam will pick them up when he is done with work, that way i don't have to drive to faribo. well, i don't really know to much more for today, have a great evening! guten nacht!
Comments