okay,okay, i will update:)

Liam and Josie filling up the fridge with daddy's pop, they are such good helpers:)





Richard Marx's!!!!

I am SOOO happy today because it is the first snow of the year! YEA, winter is coming!!!! i haven't even had time to update because i have been working like CRAZY!! on saturday i ran the mankato marathon relay. everybody on my team did really good, 3 of us ran the almost 7 miles within a few minutes of each other, then 4th one on my team was much faster than us because he runs all the time! it was a lot of fun, i think next year i will do the 1/2 marathon there because it would be a really nice course to do. overall the course was SUPER hilly with some MONSTER hills. my part only had 1 big hill and then a lot of huge downhills. saturday night i worked the overnight, came home and slept for 4 hours, then went back to work at 2:00 and worked until monday morning, came home and slept for 4 hours and then went back to work at 2:00 again. i got back home monday night, slept for not even 4 hours and was back to work at 6:00 tuesday morning.so to sum it all up, i have been working nonstop on very little sleep!!! so tuesday night i could hardly keep my eyes open and kept falling asleep, but i made it through glee and then went to bed at 8:00. liam and josie both slept in this morning so i didn't even have to get up until after 9:00, it was GREAT to finally sleep!! so we didn't even eat breakfast this morning until 10:00!! liam, josie and i made halloween sugar cookies today. i figured since i have hardly seen them since last week, we better do something fun! so right now they are both sleeping, then after they get up we are going to frost them. l&j's daycare lady is pregnant and just got put on bed rest, so now christa is back being our nanny:) actually her and sammie are splitting up the days that i work, that way christa doesn't have to drive down here all the time and liam and josie can still get out of the house and play with other kids! well, josie is hollering at me to get her up from her nap so i guess i better go get her!! guten tag!!





Comments

Christa said…
good thing you clean your fridge all the time since you let Liam go in it with his shoes on!!

Popular Posts