River Bend Nature Center!!!

Hello!!! today i woke up and decided that i needed some pictures to post on here because we haven't hardly done anything or gone anywhere this summer!! so, i decided that we should go to the nature center for some, so that's where we went! liam, josie and i went there and walked all around and took pictures. josie was kind of tired, so she really wasn't in the mood for picture taking, but liam did pretty good. and his yellow sweat shirt looked good with the fall colors. i only put one on here today, that way i can update lots and lots with all the pictures i took:) after we were done there we went out to lunch with adam. liam and josie fell asleep on the way home and so they didn't even sleep an hour and then woke up when we got home and now they are SUPER crabby!!!! mabye that means they will go to bed nice and early tonight! since the roads to st.peter were all closed, it added a 10 mile each way detour to my drive, that was pretty lame-o, but i heard on the radio this morning that my road got opened back up! that's good because i work tomorrow afternoon! well, i don't really know to much more so have a great afternoon! peace out!

Comments

Popular Posts