Baby Oliver!!
this is not oliver, this is eli:) we didn't get a picture of adam and eli when we were in the hospital, so we reenacted for a picture:)
here is baby oliver!!
eli and oliver, eli is much bigger:) i'm sure that won't last to long though:)
oliver trying to eat eli
all the kids on the hagre/wilson side
it took josie awhile for her marshmellow to be done:)
i told them to put their arms around each other for a picture, so josie grabed liam from behind in a bear hug:)
this is liam's new face to make for pictures!
Hello!!! i was going to update yesterday, but i had a crabby eli that just wanted to be held all day and wouldn't let me get all my stuff done! baby oliver finally decided to show up on saturday night! sunday i went up to the hospital right away in the morning to meet oliver. jese left then to go home to get some stuff, so i stayed to babysit christa:) oliver is a cute little baby, he makes eli seem so big now! after i left the hospital i met the rest of my family in morristown for the hagre/wilson family reunion. i am now interrupting my blog with something else, sesame street is on right now and there is a segment on called "true-mudd" and they played the theme song from true blood, only with the words changed and now they are doing a sesame street version of "true-mudd" with all the puppet versions of the characters of true blood!! who would come up with that to put true blood into a sesame street segment!! i'm pretty sure they aren't anything alike:) anyways, back to what i have been doing, after the reunion, we went up to the hospital so adam,l&j&e could all meet oliver. we only stayed a little bit since christa had visitors all day. on monday we stopped back up to visit one more time. on tuesday eli,remi and i walked around loon lake. remi wasn't used to walking with the stroller, so it took her a few times of getting hit by it to figure out to walk next to it, not in front of it! since my knee's have been sooooo bad from running, and the dr said to stick to walking for awhile, i have taken up biking. i have been biking between 9.5 and 11.5 miles. last night i went 10.6 miles and it was windy for biking! so my legs were pretty tired by the time i got done! it only take just under one hour for me to bike, so it doesn't take up the whole evening, so that's nice! i usually go right after supper, but last night i had a chicken cut up and ready for adam to grill and so i left as soon as he got home, that way i wouldn't be gone so late. on wednesday eli and i went to northfield to pick raspberries. i picked 9 pounds and got some color on my skin! i brought the stroller and just pushed eli in front of me, it worked pretty good! i froze all of them, i got 22 bags. i would like to go back and pick more at least one more time before the season is done. well, i am going to go make some clean eating tomato sauce stuff to put on noodles and chicken for lunch, so have a wonderful day! tschuss!!

Comments