I think i am having a mental breakdown...

well, i've got two days of real clinicals under my belt, and i think i am going to go crazy. i have so much stuff to get done by friday i don't even want to get out of bed until next week. my clinicals are going well though. my patient this week didn't really need much done, she just slept in her recliner all day long, i would have liked to join her in the sleeping. the LPN in the area i was in was TONS of help. he helped me and my partner out a lot by telling us things about our patients and showing us new things that we didn't know how to do. i have a paper due on friday about my patient and parkinson's disease. my mother came over tuesday night for some spagattii, but she made it for us, i was to tired to cook. plus i have to cook tomorrow night because lee and rhonda are comming over for supper. tonight i had to work and we were booked the entire night, from the time i got there to the time i left the tanning beds were full. i never get a break. christa is comming over this weekend and we are going with my friend, anna, to see apolo. at least that will be fun and doesn't involve me having to do anything but sit and watch a hot guy skate around on some ice. well, i think i need to go to bed and get some sleep. guten nacht!

Comments

Popular Posts