13 hours left...

it's almost time for me to go back to having no live again:( although i found out some good news for this week, i don't have my wednesday clinical this week!! so i only have to get up at 5:00 one time this week. tonight i made prosciutto, garlic, and herb cheese-stuffed chicken with tarragon pan sauce. it was DELISH!! it is a rachael ray reciepe, she never lets me down:) adam couldn't taste it though because he is still sick. i made christa and jese chocolate chip cookies, did laundry, washed dishes, and made supper on my last day off, what a sucky way to end vacation!!! last night adam and i rented movies, so at least i got to sit down for a little while, i cleaned the house all day yesterday and washed all the blankets in the house, it took ALL DAY. i also worked out yesterday morning. now i've got to go put the last of the laundry away before desprite housewives starts!! guten nacht!!

Comments

Popular Posts