I'M FREE!!!(at least for one week and a day)
I am finally on spring break!!! it is going to be so very nice, but don't worry i won't go to crazy watching tv, i have a pharmacology test when i get back to school:( this morning i got up and went and worked out at the WORKOUT CENTER, it was very nice because i was the only one in there, except when i was getting ready to leave someone came in. at night when i drive by it is packed in there so i am glad i can go in the morning. last night i seen the most absured thing i have ever seen when i drove by the workout center, a guy was running on the treadmill and TALKING ON HIS CELL PHONE!!! that is rediculus, people need to get over their phones, and give it a break!! when you can't even exercise without your phone it is pathetic. in my pharm class i got to learn about giving shots, we don't even get to give a real shot until it is on a real patient, we don't even practice on each other, that sucks. anyways, i must go, my mother is making me meatballs and mashed potatoes for supper!! tschuss!!
Comments