GUTEN TAG!!!

Well, i am back to school now:( i had my first day of clinicals yesterday. but it was really just an orientation day, so we didn't really do much excepth have to get up at 5:00AM. we have to do a lot of paper work for the patient that we get each week, we have to take stuff from their charts and write it down in the forms our teacher gives us. it took 3 extra hours yesterday to get it done!! i didn't get home until 5:00, but then i cooked me and my mother Tagliatelle with spinach, mascarpone and parmesan, it was DELISH!!!! and it was pretty easy and quick to make even though it wasn't even a racheal ray reciepe, it was a jamie oliver reciepe!!! then i had to go back to hy-vee to get my debt card that i decided to leave in the parking lot and i came back home. then i was thinking that i would have a bowl of ice cream, but then i was like, "No, i am going to go workout instead!" so i went and worked out at 8:00. i got back to my house at 9:00. i then watched the real world and 8th and Ocean, but i was practically falling asleep in my chair so i went to bed and slept until 9:30 this morning. i went to the WORKOUT CENTER again this morning!!! then i even walked my dog!! it is amazing 3 workouts in two days:) okay, but now i am stinky from all my exercising so i must go take a shower!!! tschuss!!!

Comments

Popular Posts