YEAH!!!!
I passed my pharmocology class!!!! i got only 79% on the test, which is not good, but i got enough points to pass the class, so that is all i car about!! i am extremly happy about this. our teacher came into our class today(we didn't have this teacher's class today) and she told us that she was giving the test scores to our other teacher so she could post them after class becuase she didn't want us to be upset during our class!! that just made everybody so worked up(including myself) and everybody was panicing, so that wasn't a good idea for her to do. at least i passed, so that is all i care about:) so, anyways, i need to get back to studying so i can do good on my two tests tomorrow!! tschuss!!
Comments