2 days to go...

today i finally got to sleep in, i haven't gotten to sleep in for almost two weeks!!! i didn't get up unitl 10:30, and that was very nice. i studied all day and that is what i did today. i also took a bath, but i read stuff for school while in the bathtub!!! last night i went to workout, i only lifted because i was very sleepy.i went to bed at 11:00, i think i got to much sleep last night because i am still sleepy today. i don't have class until 1:00 tomorrow so i will get up at a deceient time to study before class. on friday everybody in my classes are going to the depot for lunch after our tests are done, we had to pick the depot because they are the only place that will serve alcohol at 11:00 in the morning:) i don't really know all that much, except i did take a break from studying and i watched tv for an hour tonight!! and i am going to go lay in bed now and watch the barbra walter's special with all the hot guys on:) oh, yes, bronx is getting very well trained, when we let him in from outside he will sit on the rug until we say he can leave, we can even walk all over the house and he will still stay there until we say "okay". he is such a good puppy!! guten nacht!

Comments

Popular Posts