Skip to main content
GoOd EvEnInG
Hello!!! well, i didn't do to much today since i slept until 2:30!! i woke up to liam pounding on the wall in his bedroom, hooker kid!!! then i layed in bed for another hour because i was still tired. when i finally got up i ate some brekfest and then i went outside and mowed the lawn and cleaned up the yard a little bit. i also cleaned out my van and since we are going over to papa's house sunday i will use his shop-vac and vacuum it out!! i am sleepy tonight at work:( i guess i will just have to drink more pepsi! liam has gone TWO days without having an accident in his pants!! he is getting good at going potty!!! well, i really don't have anything to write tonight so i guess i will let you continue on with your day! guten tag, A
Comments