Skip to main content
time to move......
so, for the FOURTH time in 4 years one of our vehicles got hit parked in front of our house!!!! at least it was adam's junker and not the van!!! my van doesn't get parked in the street for this very reason!!! christa and jese got lucky because jese's car was parked right in front of adam's!! so the celebrity saved their car:) adam sent me a text at almost 1:00am asking where the insurance card was, and i knew it had been hit!!! my nissan was hit 3 times and the third time it was totaled! the celebrity couldn't handle being hit 3 times!! adam said somebody seen the person hit our car and drive off so they called the police, it was a drunk lady. adam said the people who called it in almost got hit by her at the end of our street!! there was a cop in the area, so he arrested her!!! now she is at the police station getting all the alcohol tests, hahaha, drunk hooker!! hopefully she has insurance so we can get the $50 that the car is worth:) adam said that he was sleeping and the show "cops" was on tv and he got woken up to knocking on the door and he was confused, dork. the police said they knocked on both doors and shined their lights in the windows looking for somebody!! good thing i wasn't home, i probabally would have figured it was somebody trying to break in!!adam just told me it will be totaled for sure, he just went to see if the trunk would open and it did, but now won't shut!well, that is about all the excitment i have for you tonight!! now you will get TWO updates today since i will update agian tonight at work, so that makes up for the day that i missed! guten tag!!!
Comments