HHHHEEEELLLLOOOO!!!!!!

Adam took this picture with his phone, so it isn't very good quality!!!

Hello!!! today was a good day, i got to sleep until 9:45!!!! it was amazing!!! josie got up at 6:30 and i fed her a bottle and she fell back to sleep so i layed her back in her crib. liam got up at 8:00 and just watched cartoons so i could sleep!! it was very much needed sleep!!! josie woke back up at 10:00, then liam and josie got baths so by the time that was done it was like 11:00. the day goes by way faster when you get to sleep in!!! i cleaned the kitchen and the family room and ate some lunch. liam and josie both took naps so i watched true blood and crocheted. then l&j got up and i made pork chops and quinoa for supper, it was delish!! liam even ate ALL of his supper, a second helping of quinoa, AND drank all his chocolate soy milk!!! now adam just got home and i have to drive him to his parents house so he can get one of their cars to borrow. we were using mother's car, but now cassie needs it because their nissan is no longer working!! jese's car is still here because adam is changing the breaks and oil, so they are also short a vehicle!!! the insurance guy came and looked at adam's car today and he said it is totaled and he has to look up what they are selling for at dealerships and at places so that way he knows how much to give us to get another car!! well, adam is almost done eating so i better be done with this!! peace out homies!

A

Comments

Popular Posts