CRABBY MONSTER!!!!

Josie was kind of scared of all the camo ben was wearing, she just kept watching him:)


Hello!!! Sorry that i missed updating yesterday!!! i was SUPER crabby, i don't think i have ever been as crabby as i was yesterday!!! i think it was the lack of sleep and lack of food!!! so i got up at 7:30 on tuesday morning and didn't get back to sleep until 8:00 wednesday morning, then slept until 12:30. when i work at night i never really eat anything because i don't get hungry at night. so i got up wednesday and didn't eat anything again, and then was SUPER tired, so that equaled to me being ultra crabby!!! then i went and picked up l&j from mother's house and liam was super tired and needed a nap and josie was sleeping, but woke up when i put her in her car seat. so we got home and josie refused to go back to sleep and liam also refused to take a nap even though they were both super tired, so that made me even crabbier!!! so as soon as adam got home, we ate some frozen pizza and then i went and watched tv in bed because i was to crabby to be around!!! so then at 9:15 i remembered that i didn't update this and i was going to quick update on my phone, but i was to crabby and just wanted to go to sleep, so i didn't:( so that is why i missed one day of updating!!! so today liam got up at 7:30 and i felt like i hadn't even slept all night!! so i fed him and josie breakfest and then slept on the couch for an hour while liam and josie played and watched tv!!! then i drank a coffee and got some caffenee in me and then i was better!! josie, liam, christa and i went to mother's today and canned some applesauce, actually i did most of the work!! christa really didn't do much of anything, and she left before we were done!!! we only did 1/2 of the apples i got because that was all the time we had, but it made 14 quarts of applesauce, we will do the rest another day!!! then we are going to buy some apples to make apple pies next week. l&j were SUPER tired when we left, so i drove around clear lake and they both feel asleep. we got home around 5:00 and adam just woke liam up at 7:30!!! josie woke up a little before that! so i cleaned the "family room" while they were sleeping, it was a disaster of toys!!! now it is nice and clean!! i watched the first 2 episodes of true blood while i was cleaning, it is kind of a weird show! well, now i am going to finish my online browsing before grey's anatomy starts in 10 minutes!! peace out!
A

Comments

Sharon said…
Hello I don't think you did most of the work making applesauce!!! I think I did most of the work!!!

Popular Posts