Hagre Farm's

Liam tried sleeping on the bottom step the other day for his nap, that lasted about 30 seconds, then i sent him up to his bed:)

Hello!!!! sorry that i haven't updated since LAST year!!!! i have been busy being a daytime worker!! on monday i started working days. it won't last long, the mom of the girl i take care of told me before christmas that they wanted a full time day nurse that has had years of experience, is a RN and is "grandmotherly" and is just doing homecare because she enjoys doing it. so, i knew that i wouldn't be there long since i don't have years of experience, not an RN and am not old. so, it has nothing to do with how i am as a nurse, it is the idea of wanting a grandma to be the nurse. they took off another nurse from the schedule who is 24, so pretty much they are being racist against us!! the person that does the schedule wants me there, but apparently the mom over-rules her because the mom told me today that they interviewed somebody for my job last week, thanks alot hookers!!! it torks me off, jerks! but other than that, it is going good working there during the day. today i was super busy there and now i am TIRED! but i am trying to stay awake and watch the season premire of biggest loser. i am eating clean strictly until march now!! adam and i have made a goal for ourselves, so in order for our goal i need to be working, not casually every once in a while work an overnight. our goal is to buy a house in the country so that we can start our own farm. that way we can raise healthy animals and cassie can buy them from us:) after watching that movie i don't want to buy the garbage meats and vegetables from the grocery store. the video just makes eating clean all the more appealing because that is eating food that is as naturally grown from the earth as possible. this year i am going to make my garden super good so that i get a lot of good vegetables from it! so, we will be working on saving money for Hagre Farm's. i have made the name of our farm with a 's because it sounds better than just Hagre Farm:) well, i am going to watch the biggest loser now so have a great evening! guten nacht!!

Comments

Popular Posts