Skip to main content
Nothing new
Hello!!! I have nothing new to blog about today, but i figured i'd better update anyways! today i just cleaned all day. i was going to go check out the st. peter co-op, but then decided it was to cold outside and just stayed home:) once a week i cheat from clean eating and order pizza, that is my night off from cooking! so tonight is the night and we usually order dominos because they are quick but adam was whining and whining that he wanted godfathers. i hate ordering from there because they take FOREVER to deliver!! but since adam was complaining so much that he wanted godfather's i gave in and ordered it for him, i order online and it said that it was going to take ONE hour to deliver us our pizza!!!! that is rediculus!!!! espically since it is now 6:30, so we won't even get to eat until 7:30!!!! josie is ready for bed right now!! HOOKERS!!!! speaking of hookers, yesterday liam told me not to do something(i was peeling an orange, i don't remember what he told me not to do) and then after he told me not to do it he paused and then called me a hooker, it was SOOOOOOO funny, i laughed and laughed:) he is so cute:) this weekend we have a lot of stuff to get done. i want to get the fish tank cleaned AND the floors mopped, plus a whole list of other stuff! i want to get all big organizing and cleaning jobs done before i start working full time! well, i don't really know anything else and liam just hit josie so i better go be a mean mommy and punish him:) peace out!
Comments