Lots of pictures to make up for being a MAJOR slacker!!
Liam and Josie playing in her toy box, which is actually just filled with stuffed animals:)
Sorry for being so pathetic with my updating!! i have hardley even turned my computer on!! i need to get adjusted to working in the daytime so i'm not so sleepy in the evening! this weekend was busy! on saturday morning mother and i went up to cassie's and picked her up then we went to the mall of america to find me a sparkley, sequin dress for dad's wedding. by the time we got there it was lunch time so cassie and i forced mother into sitting and eating at tiger sushi:) she just had a cooked shrimp and soup, so she didn't eat anything raw:) i loooooooove sushi, i just wanted to eat more and more and more of it:) after we got done eating we shopped and found the dress i wanted at macy's. Macy's had practically everything on clearance, so my dress was only $39.00!!! what a GREAT deal!!! i had figured i would have to spend about $150 on a dress, so since i didn't have to, i also bought 4 or 5 shirts since i have NO clothes to wear! mid-way through our shopping trip we took a break and went to the movie Leap Year with amy adams in it. it was really good, a typical love story. after the movie we did some more shopping and then finally made it back home around 8:30. then i went to bed because i had a huge headache from not eating enough food and not drinking enough water all day! adam got to spend the whole day with liam and josie! when i got home liam was sleeping on adam's lap in the recliner, it was super cute:) adam said they were going to watch the night at the museum 2, but liam fell asleep about 5 minutes into it! sunday morning we got up and got ready and went to help larry and vivian with a pancake breakfest they had going on at their church for their trip to china in feburary. adam's brothers and sister were all there too. after that we stopped at dad's for a minute, josie was sleeping in the van so we didn't stay long, then we headed to mankato to get a few grocery's. i am done shopping at the waseca hy-vee because they have NO produce!! they just eliminated 2 isles of produce!!! hookers!!! then we got home, unloaded the grocery's and then liam and i watched the night at the mesueme 2 while adam cleaned the kitchen:) since i was gone all weekend i didn't even get ANY laundry done!!! well, i've got to go take a shower now while josie is sleeping so have a great monday! peace out!
Comments