2 DOWN, 2 TO GO....
well, i've got two of my tests done, two left to take, and one moved to next monday. my test this monday i got 41/45, so i did pretty good on it. then i had a pharmacology test today, i think i did pretty good on that one too. i was supposed to have two tests on friday, but my teacher moved one to monday, which is very good news becuase that one is worth 100 points and will be pretty hard so that gives me the weekend to study for it. i haven't made it back to the WORKOUT CENTER yet because i am still sick. i went to the doctor last night and she said my whole inner ear cannal is completly filled with fluid, but it is clear fluid so that means it at least isn't an ear infection. she told me some medicine to get and i feel better today. if i get up early enough i am going to workout tomorrow. my car is broken and it is going to cost $300 to fix!!!! so now i am driving sister christa's car until it is done, good thing i got my loan money:) this morning i got up and took a shower and fixed my hair before i went to school because yesterday i went in sweat pants and had gross hair(yes, believe it, it's possible) i bought blue icee things from the grocery store yesterday and i had one and threw it away in the garbage in the office and bronx took it out this morning while adam was sleeping on the couch and he got a beautiful blue stain right on the middle of our nice new cream color carpet, stupid dog!!! anyways, i am going to get some homework done now and watch american idol. guten nacht!!!
Comments