i ain't sayin she's a gold digger
Today i slept until 10:00, and that was sweet. then i got up and ate oatmeal and kiwis for breakfest. i made a new running CD this morning so i could go workout. so, then i went and workedout at the WORKOUT CENTER at 12:30, i lifted weights for my bulging biceps and back, then i ran for a half an hour, then stretched. since i worked out so late i had to hurry home and take a shower and adam made me spaggattii for lunch before i had to go to work at ultimate tan. now i am home and i am going to eat some cookie dough ice cream and watch EVERYBODY LOVES RAYMOND, THE COMPLETE FIRST SEASON. but i won't really watch the whole first season, mabye just half:) i didn't completly forget about studying today, while i was making my CD i wrote out over 100 medical abbreaviations on notecards to study from. oh, yes, i really like the movie MR. AND MRS. SMITH, so if anybody wants to buy it for me they can:) but i must now go watch EVERYBODY LOVES RAYMOND. guten nacht!!
Comments