but she an't messin with no broke @#%$^&
I think my running cd is a spictacularly good one:) you only heard two of the 20 songs though, mr. rick. and also, i won't ever give up ice cream again, why put myself through that kind of tourture when i can just go run it off at the WORKOUT CENTER:) anyways, this morning i got up and went to the WORKOUT CENTER and worked out, i was the only one there for almost the whole time,and that was nice, then when i was almost done 3 guys came in and lifted for like 10 minutes and left. after that i went home and took a shower AGAIN, and then adam and i went to applebee's for lunch, and that was also my breakfest:) then i went to work AGAIN, but this time i studied for my pharmacology class becuase it wasn't to busy in there. i even had to work 20 minutes late because some hookers were in there doing their laundry!!! now i am home and i am going to go and watch the AKC dog show on tv. tomorrow i have to study all day becuase i don't have school(it's MLK day) and i have another termonolgy test and a regular test this week, so it will be a good day to get some studing done. well, guten nacht!!!!
Comments