ich bin krunk:(
Today is not a good day, i am sick. i started to get sick yesterday and now it is worse today. i went out friday night with my friend and we met a timberwolves player, but he looked like a loser. i didn't get back home until 4:30 IN THE MORNING!!!! but it was lots of fun. i had to get up at 9:00 AM saturday to go to vivian's pampered chef show. then rhonda and i went cross country skiing at riverbend nature center. we went about 3 miles, and up some big monster hills, she made me go down a HUGH hill and i said, i am going to fall, but i will attempt it anyways, and then i fell, it was funny, but i hurt my knee, 0h well. then we went back to larry and vivian's because adam and lee were still there helping larry put up insillation and a ceiling in his garage. so then vivan made adam his birthday supper and we didn't get home until 8:00 last night, and that is when i went to bed becuase i was so tired. i didn't sleep good because my throat is so sore and my nose is so stuffed up, so now i am supposed to be studing, but it is hard because i am so sick, i only have a few chapters left to learn though, so i think i can manage to do it. well, that is all for today folks:) tschuss!!
Comments