this week isn't a good week

I am still sick and i'm not getting any better very quickly. so that means i haven't even worked out at all this week, but i also haven't ate anything this week, so mabye it will even itself out:) today i didn't go to work, i stayed on the couch all day and tried to do some work for school, since i didn't have school today. i have a test tomorrow and friday and next monday and tuesday and two monster test's on friday!!! next week isn't going to be a good week either:( i got 78 out of 100 on my last test, which isn't great, but almost everybody was in the 70's and the teacher told us that is exactly what she expected us to get because only experts in nursing get A's and we aren't experts after only 2 weeks of school. and i didn't study as much as i should have becuase i was sick this weekend. i have gone through 1 1/2 big boxes of kleenx's!!! it is getting a bit rediculus!!! Yesterday was adam's birthday and we didn't even do anything fun except watch EVERYBODY LOVES RAYMOND, which i guess you can't get any better than that:) then he played XBOX and i went to bed, Bronx slept in the bed with me until adam got done playing, it is nice that he is a monster now because then he keeps me warm when adam isn't there!! he is practically as long as i am! well, it is 8:53 pm and i think i am going to go to bed now because i have to do lots of stuff for school tomorrow, and did i mention that i am still sick??? guten nacht!

Comments

Popular Posts