studing is my life

well, day two is offically over!!! but i have TONS of stuff i have to get done by friday!!! i had my pharmasutic's class today, i think that one is going to be the toughest for this semester, there are tons of medications we need to learn. i only have that class once a week though, so it gives me that much time to learn what i need to. i have to buy one more book, after that book is purchased, i will have spent over $500 on books!!!it is rediculus!! i only have two different teachers for all of my classes, and both of them are really nice and have personalities, which is an extremly good thing. i stayed up last night reading one of my nursing books then went to bed, i was very tired. i got up at 7:45 this morning and went to class, then got done with classes at 3:00 and then went to the WORKOUT CENTER and excercised. i think i will excercise almost everyday after class because it relives all my stress from sitting in tough classes all day. (and that way i don't have to get up at 4:45 in the morning to go before class:) ) adam and i went to subway for supper, then to wal-mart so i could get some notecards and a 3 ring binder for my classes, then he went to archery and i am here, writting this. but now i must go do some of the homework that's due friday!!! guten nacht!!

Comments

buffdiva said…
Hi Amy,
Good job on getting to the workout center! yeah! I'm not looking forward to going to class tomorrow night...oh well.

Popular Posts